Just in case you thought I was kidding.

2

December 2, 2012 by Piece of Pie and a Dash of DIY

Just in case you thought I was kidding about my love of any and everything Christmas, well here’s the proof!  I talked about my addiction here–Jingles the Elf has arrived!!! « Piece of Pie and a Dash of DIY.  I know some will see this as a wee bit excessive, but to me it is perfection!   In fact I wouldn’t mind adding a few more things!  🙂  It is a lot of “crap” to unpack and repack, but I don’t mind that at all.  It really is so much fun for me!  I know you are about to navigate away from my blog because I’ve given the impression that I’m a super cheeseball.  Right??  Well you guessed it(but please stay…maybe check out this instead–Allow me to introduce myself. « Piece of Pie and a Dash of DIY.) Truth is I AM a cheeseball about many things so really this is just a tiny drop in the proverbial bucket.  I’m even listening to Christmas music as I type this AND Miracle on 34th Street is on tv AND I’m wearing Christmas jammies AND my hubby is outside decorating our house with Griswold like gusto AND I’m about to make gingerbread cookies.  Ok so that’s not all true.  But it’s likely that amazing combo of Christmas joy will occur soon.  HA!  I even did a little happy dance after I made that pretty, sparkly bow on my wreath.  See, I told you…cheeseball.  But that’s ok, I’ll take it and your judgment.  😉  I really just wanted to share the pictures of all of my awesome stuff!  🙂 Enjoy your Sunday people!  And now for your viewing pleasure:

DSCN4184

image

DSCN4179DSCN4197

 

 

 

DSCN4193

 

 

 

 

DSCN4176  DSCN4173

 

imageDSCN4180

2 thoughts on “Just in case you thought I was kidding.

  1. Sarah Thompson says:

    I could eat you up! I just love reading your blogs!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
