What I like Wednesdays.

1

November 28, 2012 by Piece of Pie and a Dash of DIY

Like many bloggers, I decided to do a weekly list of stuff…food, gifts, crafts, diy, decor, mommy stuff etc. that I LOVE or want to love.

FAVORITE NEW SHOW

Rehab Addict with Nicole Curtis on the DIY network.  She is a feisty chick fixing up old homes and busts her rump doing it as a single mom. This show has it all. Nicole knows her stuff.  Go ahead and try to watch just once.

Nicole Curtis Bio : DIY Network.

FAVORITE NEW BLOG

Baby Sideburns.

Just go NOW.  READ IT.  Hilarious and honest and witty AND she loves to swear.  🙂

RECIPE I NEED TO MAKE NOW

White Chocolate topped Gingerbread Cookies…

Are you drooling yet?  YUMMO!

FAVORITE ELF ON THE SHELF IDEA

Holly at Nap Time: Funny & Creative Elf on the Shelf Ideas.

We will be doing this one ASAP!  So cute!  🙂

WHAT I WANT FOR DINNER TONIGHT

Garlic Pesto Chicken with Tomato Cream Penne ….

I need this food in my life.

FAVORITE CHRISTMAS CRAFT

mollie’s mom: The Gingerbread Man !.

Seriously, how crafty and adorable is this?  🙂

That’s a wrap up of my favorite things…until next week!

One thought on “What I like Wednesdays.

  1. Joe says:

    I will ask for those cookies for Christmas!! Perfect!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

November 2012
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
