Allow me to introduce myself.

Leave a comment

November 15, 2012 by Piece of Pie and a Dash of DIY

Just a little introduction.

I suppose that is the polite thing to do.  🙂    

  1. I am 29.
  2. My hubby and I have been a couple since the moment we met.  It’s true.  Love at first sight.  Almost 10 years.
  3. I love country music from the 80’s because it reminds me of my childhood.
  4. I am impatient…very impatient.
  5. I love rearranging furniture, just like my momma.
  6. My favorite old movie is Gone with the Wind.     
  7. My favorite Christmas movie is Home Alone.
  8. I could eat Mexican food everyday.
  9. I like reading books that make me cry.  Weird I know.
  10. I always have a box of wine in my fridge.
  11. I am most proud of my children, but they are part of the reason for #10.
  12. The beach is my happy place.                                       
  13. I hope to travel to Europe someday.
  14. Fake people and bullies are my pet peeves.
  15. Guilty pleasures–Pinterest, swearing and daydreaming.
  16. Babies make me happy.  Though I don’t plan on having more of them myself.  🙂
  17. I don’t have a favorite color.
  18. No matter how much sleep I get, I still hate getting out of the bed in the morning.
  19. My family has at least 10 Christmas traditions, I am a little obsessed.
  20. John Mayer makes me smile.
  21. Favorite place to go by myself–Target.
  22. If I had another son his name would be Grayson Walsh, daughter Audrey Danielle.                                            
  23. Ryan Gosling, need I say more.  ;).       
  24. Crowds make me nervous.
  25. Favorite song right now–Brad Paisley-Southern Comfort Zone
  26. I love my St. Louis Cardinals.                               
  27. I hope I never lose my “southern accent.”

That’s it for now.

Until next time my friends.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

November 2012
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
